Administration of SZU

prof. MUDr. Peter Šimko, CSc.​ - rector
prof. MUDr. Ivan Rybár, PhD.​ - chairman of the Academic senate
Ing. Igor Naňo, MPH - quaestor
doc. MUDr. Štefánia MORICOVÁ, PhD. MPH, mim. prof. - first prorector and prorector for scientific and educational rank and further education
prof. RNDr. Jaromír Pastorek, DrSc. - prorector for science, research and international relations
doc. PhDr. Bc. Beáta Frčová, PhD., MPH, mim. prof. - prorector for cooperation between accredited sites of SZU and development of the university
doc. PhDr. Adriana Repková, PhD., mim. prof. - prorector for pre-gradual studies